Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM
2

No Mass at Lon...

No Mass at Longwood at Oakmont

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • All day event

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM
3

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
5

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM
9

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM
10

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11

Bell Choir Reh...

Bell Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Bible Study: P...

Bible Study: Prophets

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: in Blough Hall

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
12

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

New Altar Serv...

New Altar Service Training

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM

Mass at Oakmon...

Mass at Oakmont Center for Nursing and Rehabilitation

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
18

Bible Study: P...

Bible Study: Prophets

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: in Blough Hall

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
19

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
20
21

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

New Altar Serv...

New Altar Service Training

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Oktoberfest

Oktoberfest

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: in Blough Hall
22

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM
23

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:35 AM
24

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
25

Bible Study: P...

Bible Study: Prophets

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: in Blough Hall
26

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
27
28

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

New Altar Serv...

New Altar Service Training

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30
31

Flea Market Op...

Flea Market Open

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • No Mass at Longwood at Oakmont

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 All day

  • Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:15 PM to 8:45 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Bell Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Bible Study: Prophets

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:30 PM

    in Blough Hall

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:15 PM to 8:45 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • New Altar Service Training

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at Oakmont Center for Nursing and Rehabilitation

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Bible Study: Prophets

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:30 PM

    in Blough Hall

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:15 PM to 8:45 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • New Altar Service Training

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Oktoberfest

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    in Blough Hall

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Faith Formation Gr. 1,2,3,7,8

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Faith Formation Gr. 4, 5, 6

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:35 AM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Bible Study: Prophets

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:30 PM

    in Blough Hall

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • New Altar Service Training

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Flea Market Open

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM